Preparing for Dashboard Upgrade on February 22nd

Feedvisor’s product improvements, and what it means for you

Tuesday, February 21, 2017
2pm EST | 11am PST | 7pm GMT
Sign up
As part of our product evolution, we’re happy to introduce the new slider with the compatible upgraded smart Excel import file.

To learn more about the usage of the new dashboard, and get an introduction to the new import, you can register now for Feedvisor’s educational customer webinar.

Our senior product manager responsible for user experience, Avinoam Zelenko, will review the great improvements of the new functionalities, and will help you prepare for the transition.

In this webinar, you’ll discover:
  • How to use the improved slider
  • How to use the inventory listing configuration import file
  • New implemented calculation methods
In addition, you can access knowledge base articles to better prepare for the upgrade. In order to do so, please log into your dashboard. Once logged in, click here.
Avinoam Zelenko
Avinoam Zelenko
Senior Product Manager, Feedvisor

Avinoam is a Senior Product Manager at Feedvisor, overseeing all of the revenue intelligence aspects of the product. Prior to Feedvisor, he spent several years in product management roles at LivePerson and Clicktale, where his main focus was building big data and analytics B2B SaaS products. During his time at LivePerson, Avinoam invented and patented a product line which drives personalized experiences based on analytics data using machine-learning algorithms.